Catalog of Products

Walt Disney Classic Adventures of Ichabod & Mr. Toad

Ichabod & Mr. Toad (WDC)

The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad is a 1949 animated feature produced by Walt Disney Productions. It comprises two segments, based on the stories The Wind in the Willows and "The Legend of Sleepy Hollow", respectively. The film was released to theaters on October 5, 1949, by RKO Radio Pictures and is the 11th animated feature in the Walt Disney Animated Classics series. The film is also the finale of the six package films produced by Disney until The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh in 1977, following Saludos Amigos, The Three Caballeros, Make Mine Music, Fun and Fancy Free, and Melody Time.

No items found

Would you like to continue shopping or view our site map?